NEW GeoWarehouse Webinar Registration Form

The following webinar training sessions are designed for real estate professionals who subscribe to GeoWarehouse through a Real Estate Board. 

 

All About NEW GeoWarehouse

In this session you will learn about all of the features available in your GeoWarehouse subscription. 

See the course outline HERE

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday June 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday June 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday July 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM 

Monday August 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM 

Monday September 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday September 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

 

NEW GeoWarehouse – Tips & Tricks

In this webinar, we will explore the top tips & tricks and best practices for using NEW GeoWarehouse. 

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday June 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday July 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday August 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday September 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

 

NEW GeoWarehouse – All About Condo’s

In this webinar, we will explore all of the unique features related to Condo type properties using the NEW GeoWarehouse. 

See the course outline HERE.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday June 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday June 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday July 22, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 10:30  AM

Monday August 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday September 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM 

 

NEW GeoWarehouse – PDF Reports

In this webinar, we will explore how to generate and customize the PDF Property Report, Comparable Sales Report & Client Report.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday June 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday July 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday August 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday September 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 

The GeoWarehouse e-Store

In this webinar, we will explore additional due diligence opportunities available through the GeoWarehouse e-Store.  

See the course outline HERE.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday June 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

 Monday July 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM 

Monday August 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday September 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM